Purdue FarmHouse Foundation Board

Foundation Board
The 2013 Purdue FarmHouse Foundation Board

The Purdue FarmHouse Foundation was established March 10, 1977 to receive donors' gifts, grants of money and property and to administer the same for charitable, educational, scientific, and philanthropic uses. Specifically, the objectives of the Foundation are to provide assistance to Purdue University students through the granting of scholarships and loans, and to provide funds for the advancement of cultural, leadership, and general educational activities through grants to the Purdue Chapter of FarmHouse Fraternity.

Foundation Mission:

By bringing FarmHouse Brothers, friends and family, and charitable endeavors together, we help build lives of FarmHouse Men and enhance the value of their Purdue education by:

  • Serving as a vehicle for donors charitable gifts, endowments, and bequests
  • Providing educational assistance through scholarships
  • Improving the cultural, educational, and leadership qualities of FarmHouse Brothers through the awarding of grants

Purdue FarmHouse Foundation Board of Directors

Bruce Lamb (2014) - President
Graduated: 1974
Contact: doclam@bnin.net

Bill McVay (2013) - Vice President Scholarships
Graduated: 1953

Jeff Rayner (2012) - Vice President Development
Graduated: 1984

Kevin Bender (2014) - Treasurer
Graduated: 1981

Sam Moffitt (2012) - Secretary
Graduated: 1980

Sonny Beck (2014) - Director
Graduated: 1962

Brent Bible (2013) - Director
Graduated: 1998

Allen Mayo (2013) - Director
Graduated: 1963

Roy Wilson (2012) - Director
Graduated: 1971

David Hefty - Financial Adviser

Mauri Williamson - Officio

Brian Emenheiser - Chapter Adviser

Clinton Taylor -
Chapter Adviser